© 2013 Shenley Church End Parish Council | Terms and conditions |Tel: 01908 502808

Minutes & Agendas 2016


Monday 11/01/16      Agenda       Minutes    

Monday 08/02/16      Agenda       Minutes

Monday 14/03/16      Agenda       Minutes

Monday 11/04/16      Agenda       Minutes

Monday 09/05/16      Agenda       Minutes

Monday 13/06/16      Agenda       Minutes

Monday 11/07/16      Agenda       Minutes

Monday 08/08/16      Agenda       Minutes

Monday 12/09/16      Agenda       Minutes

Monday 10/10/16      Agenda       Minutes

Monday 14/11/16      Agenda       Minutes

Monday 12/12/16      Agenda       Minutes



Meetings 2016