© 2013 Shenley Church End Parish Council  | Privacy Notice | Terms and conditions |Tel: 01908 502808

Full Council meetings are usually held on the second Monday of the month, although this may be changed occasionally.  


Agendas for meetings are displayed in the public noticeboards and on the website, usually five days before the meeting. Agendas and minutes of the meeting are available to the public on request or by clicking on the links below.


Minutes are taken at all Parish Council meetings and are available for public scrutiny. Minutes are normally approved at the next month's meeting, so please note that the latest minutes published here have not been approved and may be amended if incorrect. Click on the links below to read the minutes from this year. Earlier minutes are available by request.


Minutes & Agendas 2019


Monday 14/01/19           Agenda           Minutes

Monday 11/02/19           Agenda           Minutes

Monday 11/03/19           Agenda           Minutes

Monday 08/04/19           Agenda           Minutes

Monday 13/05/19           Agenda           Minutes(Draft)

Monday 10/06/19           Agenda

Monday 08/07/19    

Monday 12/08/19

Monday 09/09/19  

Monday 14/10/19

Monday 11/11/19

Monday 09/12/19



All meetings start at 7.15pm and are held at the Parish Office at:


The Cartshed

19a Shenley Road

Shenley Church End

MK5 6AB


This location  can be subject to change sometimes so please check the agenda beforehand.


Other Meetings:

Annual Council Meeting 2019

Annual Council Meeting 2018




Meetings