© 2013 Shenley Church End Parish Council  | Privacy Notice | Terms and conditions |Tel: 01908 502808

Loughton and Shenley Ward

Covering Shenley Church End, Grange Farm, Medbourne, Oakhill, Shenley Wood and Hazeley

Matt Clifton                                                        Andy Dransfield                                                    Zoe Nolan

matthew.clifton1@milton-keynes.gov.uk       andy.dransfield@milton-keynes.gov.uk       zoe.nolan@milton–keynes.gov.uk

Stony Stratford Ward

Covering Crownhill, Whitehouse, Fairfields, Stony Stratford and Calverton

These are the current Ward Councillors for the Parish:

Tattenhoe Ward

Covering Oxley Park, Westcroft, Kingsmead and Tattenhoe

Charlie Wilson                                                    Liz Gifford                                                      Denise Brunning  

              liz.gifford@milton-keynes.gov.uk     denise.brunning@milton-keynes.gov.uk

Ward Councillors

Edith Bald                                                     Gerald Small                                                             Geetha Morla  

edith.bald@milton-keynes.gov.uk        gerald.small@milton-keynes.gov.uk        geetha.morla@milton-keynes.gov.uk