© 2013 Shenley Church End Parish Council  | Privacy Notice | Terms and conditions |Tel: 01908 502808

Loughton and Shenley Ward

Covering Shenley Church End, Grange Farm, Medbourne, Oakhill, Shenley Wood and Hazeley


Dan Gilbert                                                      Andy Dransfield                                                    Zoe Nolan

dan.gilbert@milton-keynes.gov.uk       andy.dransfield@milton-keynes.gov.uk       zoe.nolan@milton–keynes.gov.uk


Stony Stratford Ward

Covering Crownhill, Whitehouse, Fairfields, Stony Stratford and Calverton


These are the current Ward Councillors for the Parish:

Tattenhoe Ward

Covering Oxley Park, Westcroft, Kingsmead and Tattenhoe


Charlie Wilson                                                 Jennifer Marklew                                                      Denise Brunning  

charlie.wilson@milton-keynes.gov.uk               ljennifer.marklew@milton-keynes.gov.uk     denise.brunning@milton-keynes.gov.uk


Ward Councillors

Anthony  Brown                                                    Gerald Small                                                             Geetha Morla  

anthony.brown1@milton-keynes.gov.uk       gerald.small@milton-keynes.gov.uk        geetha.morla@milton-keynes.gov.uk



Click on pictures to link to their Milton Keynes Council profile in a new window.